1. Sco More Blues
  2. You
  3. The Dreamer
  4. A Question
  5. Little Flower
  6. Twilight
  7. Waltz for Perrin
  8. Outsider Man
  9. Sunday
  10. Santa Fe Nights
  11. The Dream


Kevin Hays (vocals, piano, Fender Rhodes, melodica, synthesizer, percussion, wood flute, whistling), Hilary Smith (background vocals), Doug Weiss (bass) & Bill Stewart (drums).

All compositions by Kevin Hays/Nivek Yash Music/BMI.

Produced by Kevin Hays and Luis Guerra.

Recorded at Acoustic Recording, Brooklyn NY by Michael Brorby; Los Angeles, CA; and Paseo Del Pinon Studios, Santa Fe, NM.

Released 2007.