1. Agua
  2. Andalucia (The Breeze and I)
    (Ernesto Lecuona)
  3. And I Love Her (Lennon/McCartney)
  4. That’s All (Brandt/Haymes)
  5. Mind
  6. Chickory Stick
  7. Hart
  8. Break
  9. Einbahnstrasse (Ron Carter)
  10. Con Alma (Dizzy Gillespie)


Kevin Hays (piano), Ron Carter (bass) & Jack DeJohnette (drums).

All compositions by Kevin Hays/Nivyek Yash Music/BMI except where indicated.

Produced by Bob Belden.

Recorded December 21-22, 1996.